Everything else you need to know.

We don't want any of your questions to remain unanswered.

Target Investment Manager

We place a strong emphasis on the managers of our target investments. This means we look for managers who have a proven track record of being good stewards of their investors' capital, who invest in the manager's ability to better exploit future investment opportunities, and who successfully incorporate our investment criteria into their investments.

Selection strategy

Our analysis evaluates the investment strategy in terms of clarity, consistency, effectiveness and replicability. We only select funds whose target strategy is clear and which we believe have the potential to generate attractive returns.

Long-term relationships

tokenstreet invests not only in funds, but in long-term relationships with fund managers and their teams. We look for quality, continuity and alignment.

Track Record

We analyse the manager's returns in a variety of ways and compare them to peers. We look for consistent performance across economic cycles and a clear link to the fund's investment strategy.

Further conditions

There are a variety of terms and conditions that we consider when evaluating a fund. Among other things, we make sure that the terms are transparent and create a broad alignment of interests between the fund manager and the LPs.

Alles, was du sonst
noch wissen musst

Hier findest du alle wichtigen Begriffe zum Thema
Investment bei tokenstreet einfach und verständlich erklärt

Häufige FragenGlossarInvestmentkriterien
Zielinvestment Manager

Wir legen bei unseren Zielinvestments ein starkes Augenmerk auf die Manager des jeweiligen Investments. Das bedeutet, wir suchen nach Managern, die sich in der Vergangenheit als gute Verwalter des Kapitals ihrer Anleger erwiesen haben, die in die Fähigkeit des Managers investieren, künftige Anlagechancen besser zu nutzen, und unsere Investment Kriterien erfolgreich in ihre Investitionen einbeziehen.

Selektionsstrategie

Unsere Analyse bewertet die Anlagestrategie im Hinblick auf Klarheit, Konsistenz, Effektivität und Replizierbarkeit. Wir wählen nur Fonds aus, deren Zielstrategie klar ist und die unserer Meinung nach das Potenzial haben, attraktive Renditen zu erzielen.

Langfristige Beziehungen

tokenstreet investiert nicht nur in Fonds, sondern in langfristige Beziehungen zu den Fondsmanagern und ihren Teams. Wir suchen nach Qualität, Kontinuität und Ausrichtung.

Track Record

Wir analysieren die Renditen des Managers auf verschiedene Weise und vergleichen sie mit denen der Konkurrenz. Wir achten auf eine konsistente Performance über Konjunkturzyklen hinweg sowie auf eine klare Verbindung zur Anlagestrategie des Fonds.

Weitere Bedingungen

Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Bedingungen und Konditionen, die wir bei der Bewertung eines Fonds berücksichtigen. Unter anderem achten wir darauf, dass die Bedingungen transparent sind und eine weitgehende Übereinstimmung der Interessen zwischen dem Fondsmanager und den LPs herstellen.